I look up to the sky

look up to the sky..
Cant help but think where am i?
How long have i been standing here?
Is there anything for me to fear.

close my eyes and count to five..
The feel of the rain on my skin makes me feel so alive

close my eyes and count to four..
I cant bother to think no more

 close my eyes and count to three..
Is there a purpose in this place for me?

close my eyes and count to two..
There is nothing left for me to do

I close my eyes and say one..
The thoughts in my head have whirled to none.

Leave a Reply

